Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Title First Name Last Name Department Email Phone
RN Christy Kraus Nurse Supervisor christine.kraus@wyo.gov (307) 856-6979
Emergency Response Coordinator Traci Foutz Preparedness and Response traci.foutz@wyo.gov (307) 332-1067
RN Connie Gantenbein Generalist connie.gantenbein1@wyo.gov (307) 856-6979
RN Juli Conder Adult Health juli.conder@wyo.gov (307) 856-6979
RN Jeanna Stewart Maternal Child Health jeanna.stewart1@wyo.gov (307) 856-6979
Administrative Executive Jo Hehr Administration jo.hehr@wyo.gov (307) 856-6979
RN Anita Morneau Maternal Child Health anita.morneau@wyo.gov (307) 332-1073
RN Rebecca Aragon Immunization/Maternal Child Health rebecca.aragon@wyo.gov (307) 856-6979