Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Title First Name Last Name Department Email Phone
RN Becky Parkins County Nurse Manager becky.parkins@wyo.gov (307) 856-6979
RN Christy Kraus Nurse Supervisor christine.kraus@wyo.gov (307) 856-6979
Emergency Response Coordinator Traci Foutz Preparedness and Response traci.foutz@wyo.gov (307) 332-1067
RN Jeanna Stewart Maternal Child Health jeanna.stewart@wyo.gov (307) 856-6979
RN Chelsea Adams Adult Health chelsea.adams@wyo.gov (307) 856-6979
RN Connie Gantenbein Adult Health connie.gantenbein1@wyo.gov (307) 856-6979
RN Kim Clemetson Immunizations kim.clemetson@wyo.gov (307) 856-6979
Administrative Executive Jo Hehr Administration jo.hehr@wyo.gov (307) 856-6979
Secretary Shirley Hawk shirley.hawk@wyo.gov (307) 856-6979